Back to School with Women’s Center at community Hospital

   
 I was invited to the women’s and children’s back to school function at the community hospital by some friends I met at the community market. There were over 50 women and children in the Southwest conference room of the hospital where many different presentations about wellness were prepared for those in attendance. I have the opportunity to step up in front of the crowd and present a short and informative speech on educational programs run at the farm, my vision for the community and I was able to distribute produce. I got a lot of interest from mothers interested in getting the children involved in programs I made several sales and met Kelly from Anointed Full Gospel Methodist, she has invited me to come out for her church’s community day on the 26th of September from 10a-3p

Leave a Reply

